TV Events

The segment will be broadcast throughout the summer on local and national television channels.  We invite you to watch the show for an update what's happening at RuB. The show will be airing next in July and August in the following markets and scheduled times: 

 

National - Sunday 7/3  10:00 AM PST - FOX Business Network

National - Sunday 7/3  11:00 AM MST FOX Business Network

National - Sunday 7/3  12:00 PM CST - FOX Business Network

National - Sunday 7/3  1:00 PM EST - FOX Business Network

 

London, ON - Saturday 5/7 8:00 AM -  CTV CFPL-TV

London, ON - Saturday 5/14 7:30 AM -  CTV CFPL-TV

London, ON - Saturday 5/21 8:00 AM -  CTV CFPL-TV

London, ON - Saturday 5/28 7:30 AM - CTV CFPL-TV 

London, ON - Saturday 6/18 7:30 AM - CTV CFPL-TV 

 

Springfield, MO - Friday 4/8 9:30 AM - FOX KRBK-TV

Springfield, MO - Tuesday 4/12 8:30 AM - FOX KRBK-TV

Springfield, MO - Friday 4/22 9:30 AM - FOX KRBK-TV

Springfield, MO - Tuesday 4/26 8:30 AM - FOX KRBK-TV 

 

Oklahoma City - Saturday 3/5 4:30 PM - KSBI-TV Oklahoma's Own News

Oklahoma City - Saturday 3/12 4:30 PM - KSBI-TV Oklahoma's Own News

Oklahoma City - Saturday 3/19 4:30 PM - KSBI-TV Oklahoma's Own News

Oklahoma City - Saturday 3/26 4:30 PM - KSBI-TV Oklahoma's Own News 

 

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo -  Thursday  1/14  8:00 AM  FOX KFXA-TV

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo -  Saturday  1/16  12:30 PM  FOX KFXA-TV

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo -  Thursday  1/21  8:00 AM  FOX KFXA-TV

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo -  Saturday  1/30  2:30 PM  FOX KFXA-TV


Minneapolis-St. Paul -  Saturday  10/3  7:00 AM -  KSTC-TV

Minneapolis-St. Paul -  Saturday  10/10  7:00 AM -  KSTC-TV

Minneapolis-St. Paul -  Saturday  10/17  7:00 AM -  KSTC-TV

Minneapolis-St. Paul -  Saturday  10/25  1:30 PM -  KSTC-TV

Minneapolis-St. Paul -  Saturday  10/31  6:00 AM -  KSTC-TV

 

Columbia, SC Saturday 7/25 12:00 PM FOX WACH-TV

Columbia, SC Saturday 8/8 12:00 PM FOX WACH-TV

Columbia, SC Sunday 8/15 12:00 PM FOX WACH-TV

National - Canada, Saturday 8/29 7:00 AM EDT, 6:00 AM CDT - 

                                                      5:00 AM MDT, 4:00 AM PDT BNN - Business News Network 

 

 

Who you gonna call?...
Continuous training is the cornerstone of RuB’s Lean Philosophy...
24/10/2016RuB TEAM GROWTH
The summer of 2016 has been a very important and exciting time for RuB team growth!...
New Water Regulations Advisory Scheme (WRAS - UK) Approval....